Follow HOT 98.1

   

 

Call Us

Business Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am – 5:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Advertising

To learn more about advertising on HOT 98.1, contact us at 864-235-1073, or send us an inquiry.

Prize Pickup Instructions

Due to COVID-19, our prize pick-up protocol has changed. After you win, our promotions staff will reach out to you and schedule a time for you to retrieve your prize and complete any necessary paperwork.

MUSIC/PROGRAMMING:

Maurice DeVoe
Operations Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: maurice.devoe@summitmediacorp.com

Tone Hollywood
Music Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: tone@1073jamz.com

Sheba Foxx
News & PSA Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sheba@1073jamz.com

Steven Fulton
Promotions Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: steven.fulton@summitmediacorp.com

ADVERTISING:

Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 282-1019
Email: kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com

Katie Joner
Sales Assistant
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: katie.joner@summitmediacorp.com

Sara Polk
Traffic Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com

Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com

PRESS RELEASES: