Contact Us

Request/Contest Line: (864) 421-9810
Business Office: (864) 235-1073

Station Offices:
220 North Main Street, Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601
We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt at the intersection of Main and Beatty).
Map here

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm, excluding holidays
Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
(to be sure your prize is ready, please call 864-235-1073 before you come pick it up)

 

Contact

Karolyn Mulvaney
President/Market Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com

Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com

Catherine Tolbert
Political Advertising
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: catherine.tolbert@summitmediacorp.com

Mike Klein
Operations Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: mike.klein@summitmediacorp.com

Tone Hollywood
Music Director
Phone: (864) 282-1073
Email: hollywood@hot981.com

Rhonda Rawlings
News & Community Service Dir
Phone: (864) 282-1001
Email: rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com

Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com

Sara Polk
Traffic Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com

Katie Joner
Sales Assistant
Phone: (864) 282-1073
Email: katie.joner@summitmediacorp.com