Just days after Megan The Stallion announced her upcoming album Good News will be released this Friday, November 20th, the rapper has shared the album’s tracklist. The 17-track album features the Beyoncé remix of “Savage,” as well as contributions from SZA, Big Sean, DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, 2 Chainz, Popcaan, and Young Thug.

Check out the full tracklist posted on Megan’s Twitter. You can pre-order Good News at  https://megantheestallion.ffm.to/goodnews.

Megan Thee Stallion shares Good News tracklist

Via www.thefader.com

Editorial credit: lev radin / Shutterstock.com