Logic has shared his first, post-retirement project, — a beat tape called ‘TwitchTape Vol. 1’

Logic announced back in July that he would be retiring from music following the release of his latest album, ‘No Pressure’, which arrived on July 26. Although he said would be retiring from releasing albums, he said he would still be involved with music through side ventures and his label, Bobby Boy Records.

‘TwitchTape Vol. 1’ features a number of samples, including Roy Ayres‘ ‘Everybody Loves The Sunshine’ and ‘Fo’TheKids’ by Ahwlee.

You can listen to the new tape: here.

Logic Releases ‘TwitchTape Vol. 1’ Beat Tape — Stream

Via hiphop-n-more.com

Editorial credit: Sterling Munksgard / Shutterstock.com