August 28, 2014
7:21 pm

Connect With Us

   

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours

HOT 98-1
220 N. Main St.
Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601
Studio Phone: (864) 421-9810
Toll-Free: (866) 639-4689
Front Desk: (864) 232-9810
Fax: (864) 370-3403
Click here for a map.

8:30am - 5:30pm

 

REQUESTS and CONTESTS:  (864) 421-9810


Station Contacts:

Karolyn Mulvaney
General Manager
karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com (864) 232-9810
Megan Downey
General Sales Manager
megan.downey@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1035
Kevin Jenko
Political Manager
kevin.jenko@summitmediacorp.com
 
(864) 282-1068
 
Mark Shands
Program Director
mark.shands@summitmediacorp.com (864) 232-9810
Rhonda Rawlings
News Director
rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com
 
(864) 232-9810
 
Sara Polk
Traffic Director
sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com (864) 232-9810
Beth Baltes
Sales Assistant
beth.baltes@summitmediacorp.com (864) 282-1053
Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com (864) 232-9810
Send Us Your HOT Topics! topics@hot981.com  
Twitter
Facebook